Online Banking

User ID:
Enroll Now

Interest Rates

Find the best rate for you.

Locations & ATMs

Find a location convenient for you.

Lost or Stolen Card

If your card has been lost or stolen follow these instructions immediately!

Contact Us

Email: mortgage@tcnb.com

Phone: 888-TRI-CITY

FAQs

FAQs

Online Mortgage Center

Lender Search Results

Click on the name of the Lender you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Lenders by phone or e-mail.
  • Thomas Baker 2704 Lathrop Ave.
    Racine, WI 53405

    Office: (262) 554-5550
    Email: t.baker@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474448

    Read about Thomas Baker

  • Vallerie Burton 5901 Washington Road
    Kenosha, WI 53144

    Office: (262) 658-3966
    Email: v.burton@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 553162

    Read about Vallerie Burton

  • Tiffany Cacciotti 2704 Lathrop Ave.
    Racine, WI 53405

    Office: 262-554-5550
    Email: t.cacciotti@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474470

    Read about Tiffany Cacciotti

  • Kadi DeRose 4708 Northwestern Avenue
    Racine, WI 53406

    Office: (262) 554-5563
    Email: k.derose@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474468

    Read about Kadi DeRose

  • Shawn Dougherty N96W18221 County Line Rd
    Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

    Office: (262) 253-3380
    Email: s.dougherty@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 1121481

    Read about Shawn Dougherty

  • Sharon K. Gibson 8710 Durand Avenue
    Sturtevant, WI 53177

    Office: (262) 886-9062
    Email: s.gibson@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474469

    Read about Sharon K. Gibson

  • Rebecca L. Hawes 4708 Northwestern Ave
    Racine, WI 53406

    Office: (262) 554-5560
    Email: r.hawes@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 553552

    Read about Rebecca L. Hawes

  • John J. Jaeger III 17100 West Bluemound Road
    Brookfield, WI 53005

    Office: (262) 796-7979
    Email: j.jaeger@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474428

    Read about John J. Jaeger III

  • Tania Nabors 10859 West Bluemound Road
    Wauwatosa, WI 53226

    Office (414) 256-5380
    Email: t.nabors@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 813202

    Read about Tania Nabors

  • Miguel Ocampo 5555 S. 108th St.
    Hales Corners, WI 53130

    Office 414-425-3200
    Email: m.ocampo@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 723405

    Read about Miguel Ocampo

  • Brenda Powalka N96W18221 County Line Road
    Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

    Office: (262) 253-3380
    Email: b.powalka@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474435

    Read about Brenda Powalka

  • Suzanne Riener 10909 W Greenfield Ave
    West Allis, WI 53214

    Office: (414) 476-4500
    Email: s.riener@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474441

    Read about Suzanne Riener

  • Robin Rozinski 6400 S. 27th St.
    Oak Creek, WI 53154

    Office 414-761-1610
    Email: r.rozinski@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 1156898

    Read about Robin Rozinski

  • Marie P. Sandlin 7525 W. Oklahoma Ave.
    Milwaukee, WI 53219






    Office: (414) 546-3210
    Email: m.sandlin@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474415

    Read about Marie P. Sandlin

  • Rachael Tharp 2555 W. Ryan Road
    Oak Creek, WI 53154

    Office: (414) 761-5620
    Email: r.tharp@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 845028

    Read about Rachael Tharp

  • Penny Tillman 4295 West Bradley Road
    Brown Deer, WI 53209

    Office: (414) 357-4730
    Email: p.tillman@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 474425

    Read about Penny Tillman

  • Jackie Walters 2704 Lathrop Avenue
    Racine, WI 53405

    Office: 262-554-5550
    Email: j.walters@tcnb.com

    NMLS ID#: 919268

Accessibility | Privacy-Disclosure | Security | Investor Relations | Sitemap
You may contact us at 414-TRI-CITY (414-874-2489) or visit any branch.
Copyright 2013 Tri City National Bank. All Rights Reserved.

Member FDIC

Tri City National Bank BBB Business Review McAfee Cloud Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams